Uppercase box Jan 2017

 

 

img_4143Hello everyone!! I am so excited to unbox my January 2017 uppercase and share with all of you what I got 🙂

First what is uppercase? Uppercase is a monthly bookish subscription box and what is included in each subscription is

  • Incredible Brand New, Hardcover Young Adult Book
  • Signed Book or Bookplate Signed by the Author
  • 1-2 High-Quality, Exclusive and Custom Bookish Items
  • Uppercase Reading Experience with Exclusive Content
  • Special Hand-Written and Personalized Note to You

They do have two different plans a expert plan which includes everything mentioned above for $23/per month + shipping and a book exclusive plan which only includes the signed book, reading experience, and the hand written note for  $13.99/per month + shipping 

You can check out their website here!


screen-shot-2017-01-25-at-12-46-44-pm

First thing that I pulled out was this book seed paper from img_4144Bloomin. I am not good with plants but I think this would be fun to plant 🙂

 

 

 

 

 


img_4146The next thing that I got was this beautiful exclusive Alice in Wonderland scarf. This scarf is so beautiful and the art designs on it are just like the art in the original alice books. 

 

 

 

 

 


Next I got this frost blood magnet and also the handwritten letter which includes what came in the bag


Finally I got the book Frostblood by Elly Blake and the reading experience bookmark. I have heard a lot of good things about this book and I am very excited to read it. I also love that the book was signed!! 

I really like January’s box and I hope I can keep getting their boxes in the future. I cannot wait to get the February box, they have partnered with Epic Reads next month and will come with two extra goodies. I really recommend going to subscribe

2 thoughts on “Uppercase box Jan 2017

Leave a Reply

