Fairyloot Jan 2017

Hey fellow bibliophiles! I got my second Fairyloot today!

 Fairy Loot is a monthly subscription box focusing on Young Adult fantasy titles. You can get a single box for £26 per month (plus VAT and shipping) or you can choose to subscribe for 3 or 6 months. You can find their website here

This months theme was ‘Mystery and Mischief’, let’s take a look on what we got inside!


The first two things that I got were a meraki candle and a mini hagrid pop funko. The candle smells soo good!! The scent is cocoa, berries, and musk. I love my little Hagrid! This month you either got a Harry Potter or game of thrones mystery mini.


The next thing I got was this cute notebook that had passengers and wayfarer as the cover❤


Next I got a beautiful Alice in wonderland bookmark by Read at Midnight. I love how thick the bookmark is and how beautiful the illustrations are!


I thought it was so nice that fairyloot gave this cool little hardcover Sherlock book! It is so fun and has cool little games insides. I also got a caraval bookmark and print! 


These two are my favorite things I got, besides the book of course, that I got in the box. Oh Panda Eyes made this beautiful 🌹  necklace! What I love about is the unique heart clasp, I just thought that made the necklace even better! Next is this awesome pillow case from Risa Rodil. The quote is from the night circus and the design is just beautiful!


Finally the book!!!! The book that came was Caraval by Stephanie Garber. They gave the U.K. edition which could have came with any of four special covers: rose, dress, clock, or tent. I got the rose!!! It also came with a signed bookplate! 

What is also included is a letter from the author! The backside of the letter is the map from the book 😃

I hope you enjoyed my unboxing!!

2 thoughts on “Fairyloot Jan 2017

Leave a Reply

