Fairyloot February 2017

Hello bibliophiles!! I received my February fairyloot! 

Fairy Loot is a monthly subscription box focusing on Young Adult fantasy titles. You can get a single box for £26 per month (plus VAT and shipping) or you can choose to subscribe for 3 or 6 months. You can find their website here

This months theme was ‘Emperors and fugatives’, let’s take a look on what we got inside!


screen-shot-2017-01-25-at-12-46-44-pm

I loved everything that came in this months box and it came so quickly as well. My box shipped out Wednesday the 23rd and came Thursday the 24th.

The first thing that I got was a Rebel of the Sands pouch which was hand lettered by Alisse Courtierimg_2252

Then I got this adorable funko pop keychain of baby groot! I love Guardians of the Galaxy so I am happy I got this to protect my keys.

img_2253

Then I got this beautiful Illuminae coaster made by Read at Midnight. I still have not read this book but this quote definitely makes me want to.

img_2255

Next they included a Celestial Gunpowder bath bomb made by Bathing Beauties. IT smells really good like cake mix.img_2254

Got some bonus items which were a sampler of The one memory of Flora Banks and a mybookmark discount

img_2256

Got a full size Kalusian Sunset candle which was named by the author of the book included in the box. This candle was made by Happy Piranha; it smells heavenly and I love that it is purple! The scent is supposed to be strawberry champagne and I definitely smell the champagne.

img_2257

Got a beautiful space girl bookmark from Till and Dill. I always wanted one their bookmarks so I’m glad I finally have one!

img_2258

They also included this beautiful, amazing double sided art print of Manon and Dorian from Throne of Glass by Taratjah.

Finally, the book they included this month was Empress of a Thousand Skies by Rhoda Belleza. I have been waiting to get this book and it is finally in my hands! Also included was a letter from the author and a signed bookplate.

img_2261

Hope you enjoyed my unboxing and if any of this interested you please check out their website!! They always do such a fantastic job and I am really glad I started subscribing to them. Have a good day bibliophilesnerds!

 

Leave a Reply

